KPWHRI Leadership

2020_Our-Leadership_2col.jpg

Mangione-Smith_Rita__92x115.jpg

Vice President for Research and Health Care Innovation, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of Washington

Executive Director and Senior Investigator, Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute

Rita Mangione-Smith, MD, MPH 
Rita.M.Mangione-Smith@kp.org
                             View bio

Director, Evaluation
Director, Center for Community Health and Evaluation
Maggie Jones, MPH
Maggie.E.Jones@kp.org
View bio

Director, Investigative Science
Jennifer McClure, PhD 
Jennifer.B.Mcclure@kp.org
View bio

Director, Biostatistics
Jennifer C. Nelson, PhD 
Jen.Nelson@kp.org 
View bio

Senior Associate Medical Director for Research and Translation, Washington Permanente Medical Group
Paula Lozano, MD, MPH 
Paula.Lozano@kp.org
View bio

Director, Collaborative Science
​​​​​​​Director, Center for Accelerating Care Transformation
Katie Coleman, MSPH ​​​​​​​
Katie.F.Coleman@kp.org
​​​​​​​
View bio

Director, Communications
Caroline Liou, MA
Caroline.X.Liou@kp.org
View bio

Director, Data Programming and Information Technology
Tyler Ross, MA
Tyler.Ross@kp.org
View bio

Director, Workforce Coordination, Contracts, Business Systems & Services
Carol Sather  
Carol.C.Sather@kp.org
View bio

Director, Research Operations and Programs
Director, Center for Accelerating Care Transformation

Emily Westbrook, MHA
Emily.O.Westbrook@kp.org
View bio

Director, Clinical Research Trials
Barb Carste, MPH
Barbara.A.Carste@kp.org
View bio

Director, Human Research Protection Program
Tanya Matthews, PhD
Tanya.L.Matthews@kp.org
View bio

Other experts and leaders

Emily_Westbrook_meeting_1col.jpg

Emily Westbrook, MHA